Dakota Forumz banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is the first time I have used forums and I hope people will forgive me if I make mistakes.My days of high performance are behind me and my quest now is to squeeze every mile out of a gallon of fuel that I can.I have owned three Dakotas to date.The one I have now is a 2007 with a 3.7 auto clubcab.I like it very much but it could be better on fuel.Hopefully I will be able to help others as I experiment with this truck.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Once I figure out the forums and posting I should be ok.I worked in the trade for 30 years and now I have a simpler job maintaining tractors and lawn equipment at a cemetery.Better benefits as well.My original post was supposed to be in the newbie forum so thanks for finding me and for the welcome.

·
Registered
8 Posts